سياسة الخصوصية

 

سياسة الخصوصية

تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه ("سياسة الخصوصية") كيف تستخدم ايه جيه ميديا ش.م.ح /ذ.م.م ("الشركة أو" "نحن" أو "إننا") وتحمي أي معلومات تقدمها للشركة عند استخدام تطبيق البث المباشر "C Live" (التطبيق)".

تلتزم الشركة بضمان حماية خصوصيتك. إذا طلبنا منك تقديم معلومات معينة يمكن من خلالها تحديد هويتك عند استخدام خدماتنا أو التطبيق، فسيتم استخدامها وفقاً لبيان الخصوصية هذا.

قد يتم تغيير هذه السياسة من قبل الشركة من حين لآخر عن طريق تحديث هذه الصفحة.

ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها؟

قد نجمع منك معلومات عندما تستخدم خدماتنا أو التطبيق، أو تقوم بأنشطة باستخدام الخدمات أو تقدم معلومات إلينا عبر أي طريقة أخرى، ويشمل ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عندما تقوم بالتسجيل معنا، أو الدخول في مسابقة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا، أو مراسلتنا مثلاً عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، أو المشاركة في ميزات أخرى باستخدام منصاتنا. إذا كنت ترغب في التسجيل عبر الإنترنت في هذا التطبيق، فقد تطلب الشركة اسمك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو عنوانك البريدي أو رقم هاتفك أو معلومات بطاقة الائتمان أو غيرها من المعلومات (المعلومات الشخصية).

يمكن استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها لأغراض تشمل مثلاً تحسين خدماتنا، والاستجابة للطلبات، وتحسين المنتجات وتخصيصها حسب الطلب، وتحسين تطبيقنا وخدماتنا، وفهم احتياجاتك وتزويدك بخدمة أفضل، وحفظ السجلات الداخلية، والاتصال بك لأغراض أبحاث السوق وما إلى ذلك. قد نرسل لك رسائل بريد إلكتروني ترويجية حول منتجات جديدة أو عروض خاصة أو معلومات أخرى نعتقد أنك قد تجدها مثيرة للاهتمام باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تزودنا به.

يتم توفير تفاصيل حول المعلومات الشخصية المحددة التي قد نجمعها وكيفية استخدامها، والتي تكون مرتبطة بهذه الخدمات داخل البرنامج (كما هو محدد أدناه) التي قد ترغب في الاستفادة منها، في الجدول 1 المرفق.

 

كيف نحمي معلومات الزائر؟

 

نقوم بتطبيق مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الأمنية للحفاظ على سلامة معلوماتك الشخصية، ويتم احتواء معلوماتك الشخصية خلف شبكات مؤمنة ولا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا من قبل عدد محدود من الأشخاص الذين لديهم حقوق وصول خاصة إلى هذه الأنظمة، وهم ملزمون بالحفاظ على سرية المعلومات.

 

هل نكشف/نشارك المعلومات التي نجمعها  مع أطراف خارجية؟

 

لن نبيع أو نوزع أو نكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة ما لم نحصل على إذن منك أو يطلب القانون منا القيام بذلك، وقد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لنرسل لك معلومات ترويجية عن أطراف ثالثة نرى أنك قد تجدها مثيرة للاهتمام في حال منحتنا موافقتك للقيام بذلك.

 

لا تشمل "الأطراف الثالثة" شركاء استضافة مواقع الويب والأطراف الأخرى التي تساعدنا في تشغيل تطبيقنا أو إدارة أعمالنا أو تقديم الخدمات لك، ما دامت هذه الأطراف توافق على الحفاظ على سرية هذه المعلومات. قد نطلب من أي جهة نكشف لها عن معلومات شخصية تحكمها سياسة الخصوصية هذه، بأن تطبق ضمانات وضوابط مماثلة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية.

 

قد نشارك أيضاً معلوماتك عندما نعتقد أن الكشف عنها مناسب امتثالاً للقانون (للرد على أمر استدعاء أو أمر محكمة أو أمر تفتيش أو إجراء قانوني آخر)، أو تطبيق سياسات موقعنا، أو حماية حقوقنا أو حقوق الآخرين أو ممتلكاتهم أو للرد على الاحتيال المشتبه به أو الانتهاكات الأخرى للقانون أو للرد على خطر محتمل على سلامة أي شخص. ومع ذلك، قد يتم تقديم معلومات الزائر غير الشخصية لأطراف أخرى للتسويق أو الإعلان أو استخدامات أخرى.

 

 


C.live هو تطبيق بث مباشر مبتكر يسمح لمستخدمي الأفراد والمؤسسات بالبث المباشر لأحداثهم للجمهور الخاص و / أو العام لتوسيع |شبكتهم مع البث المباشر بدون تأخير.

C.live © 2021. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

 

This privacy policy (Privacy Policy) sets out how AJMedia FZ-LLC (the “Company, we or us”) uses and protects any information that you provide the Company when you use our live streaming application “C Live” (“App”).

 

The Company is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using our services or the App, it will be used in accordance with this privacy statement.

 

This policy may be changed by the Company from time to time by updating this page.

 

What information do we collect and how we use it?

 

We may collect information from you when you use our services or the App, perform activities using the services or provide information to us in any other way, including, without limitation, when you register with us, enter a contest on our social media, send communication such as e-mail, or participate in other features using our platforms. If you wish to register online at this App, the Company may ask for your name, e-mail address, mailing address, phone number, credit card information or other information (Personal Information).

 

 

 

The Personal Information we collect may be used us for purposes such as enhancing our services, responding to requests, improving and customizing products, improving our App and services, to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, internal record keeping, contacting you for market research purposes etc. We may send promotional emails about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the email address which you provide us with. 

 

Details about the specific Personal Information we may collect, and use thereof, related to such services within the Program (as such term is defined below) that you may wish to avail, are provided in Schedule 1 hereto.

 

 

 

 

 

 

How do we protect visitor information?

 

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information. Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of persons who have special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do we disclose/share the information we collect to outside parties?

 

We will not sell, distribute or release your personal information to Third Parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you promotional information about third parties which we think you may find interesting if you  grant your consent for us to do that.

 

 

 

 

‘Third Parties’ do not include website hosting partners and other parties who assist us in operating our App, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential.  We may require that any entity to whom we disclose Personal Information governed by this Privacy Policy, implement similar safeguards to protect Personal Information.

 

 

 

 

We may also share  your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law (to respond to a subpoena, court order, search warrant or other legal process), enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others' rights, property, to respond to suspected fraud or other violations of the law or to respond to a potential risk to the safety of any person.  However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

 

 


C.live is an innovative live streaming application allowing the users of individuals and organizations to live stream their events for private and/ or public audience to expand their respective network with lag free live streaming.

C.live © 2021. All rights reserved.